Annual Concert 2004

webmaster Archives


Violin 1

Ben Norris (leader)
Laura Simpson
Ruth Mitchell
Rosanna Young
Claire Ramsay
Ruth Lindsay
Flora Keppie
Caroline Stewart
David MacFarlane
Morna Young
Joanna Franz
Catriona McShane
Fiona Turnbull
Jennifer Turnbull
James Robertson

Violin II

Catherine Clark
Jocelyn Timperley
Kirsty Mann
Jill Swarbrick
Briony Blair
Victoria McLellan
Susanna Thomson
Katie Charleson
Charlotte Manson
Hannah Gray
Steven Oxnard
Joanna Gill
Trevor Nichol
Jamie Pringle
Blair Minchin
Jenny Green
Katie Thomson


Jayne Cafferty
Catriona Steele
Claire Smart
Ruth Renfrew
Kirsty Donnachie
Katie Colford
Lucy Oldham


Alexander Smythe
Hannah Hope
Megan Pringle
Louise Sinclair
Elizabeth Coe
Emily Cox
Rachel Steele
Alexander Taylor
Jill Millar
Emma Charleson
Ruth Jackson

Double Bass

Andrew Baird

Flute & Piccolo

Stephen O’Donnell
Dawn Taylor
Alison Mackie
Veronica Mitchell
Ruth McSwan


Claire Latto
Laura Young
Laura Cameron


Jenny Taylor
Robin Hellier
Claire Thompson


Lawrence O’Donnell
Tom Norris


Sarah Gerrard
Iain Jarvie
Archie McCallum
Michelle Pratt


Laura Henderson
Craig Handford
Donna Reid


Gordon Seith
Stuart Finnie
Rebecca Brown
Katie Anderson

Bass Trombone

Alison Croft


Daniel Sutherland


Chris Bowes


Peter Murch
Joanna Sturrock
Lucy Ross
Robyne Struthers
Allan Young (jnr)
Joanna Sturrock

Annual Concert Programme download here.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!