Parent Information Evening

webmaster News

Thank you to all who were able to attend this evening’s Information Evening. The above slides have been updated/ corrected with information from your queries. The instrument return day is now corrected to WEDNESDAY 10th JULY – soon after 2pm. (We will email and update the website once we know the actual time.) If …

PYO Rehearsals – Summer 2019

webmaster Rehearsals

Dear PYO Member Thank you also all for working so hard at music camp this year.  I felt the two concerts on Saturday and Sunday were both magnificent.  Congratulations to all and, in particular, to our two soloists on excellent performances.  In addition, I would also like to thank Mrs McGovern who conducted the …

Holst – St Paul’s Suite

webmaster Video

Perth Youth Orchestra – conducted by Ms Lorna McGovern Leader – Ola Stanton Perth Concert Hall, 7th April 2019